Company Logo

image1image4image5

2017 Officers and Board Members

President
Randy Fair
Mansfield, La
randy@labeekeepers.org
(318) 872-2682

   

Vice President
Jennifer Stanford Brown
Franklinton, La 70438
jennifer@labeekeepers.org
(601) 493-3447

Secretary
Steve Payne
Lafayette, La 70507
steve@labeekeepers.org
(474) 451-9847

          

Treasurer
Beth Derr
Jefferson, TX 75657
beth@labeekeepers.org
(936) 591-2399

*News Letter Editor*
Board Member

Tim Haley
Dry Prong, La
tim@labeekeepers.org
(318) 419-7270
 

Board Member
Warren Hoag Jr.
Jennings, La  70546
warren@labeekeepers.org
(337) 824-0937

Board Member
Bobby Frierson
Denham Springs, La
Bobby@labeekeepers.org
(225) 241-6132

Bobby

Board Member
Bryan Sanders
Hammond, La 70403
bryan@labeekeepers.org
(985) 415-5268

Board Member
Wesley Card
Jennings, LA 70546

wesley@labeekeepers.org
(978) 210-1893
Wes


Board Member

Joe Sanroma
Bunkie, La
joe@labeekeepers.org
318 (346-2805

Board Member
Nola Ducote
Sulphur, La 70663
nola@labeekepers.org

(337) 794-9988
  Stan Board Member
Stanford Brantley
Jefferson, Tx

(903) 665-8343


Board Member
Richard Hebert
DeRidder, La 70634
richard@labeekeepers.org
(337) 462-0336

 
Board Member

Darci Jones
Metairie, LA 70002
darci@labeekeepers.org
(504) 920-7464


Board Member
David Ferguson
Brusly, La
david@labeekeepers.org
(225) 726-1664

David   Board Member
William Hummer
Bossier City, La 71112
william@labeekeepers.org
(318) 742-3541