Company Logo

image1image4image5

LOCAL BEEKEEPING CLUBS AND CURRENT PRESIDENTS/CONTACTS

ACADIANA
Michael Smith
2308 Kaliste Saloom Road
Lafayette, La 70508
337-257-0887
Michael.l.smith.b287@statefarm.com
 
ACENSION PARISH
Michael Bourgeois
44116 Stringer Bridge Road
St. Amant, LA 70774-3942
ph: 225-323-3963
Email: bourged@eatel.net
ARK-LA-TEX
Bob Griffin
2595 Mayflower Road
Haughton, La. 71037               
318-746-0235, 318-573-2146    
we4griff@gmail.com     
 

CAPITAL AREA
Chris Frink
8266 Thurman Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
ph: 225-270-9740
Email: chris.frink@yahoo.com 
 
CENLA
Timothy J. Haley
300 Grady Britt Dr. (LSU-A)
Alexandria, LA 71302
ph: 318-419-7270
Email: tamh212@suddenlink.net
HILL COUNTRY
Amy Weeks
704 Cypress Street
West Monroe, LA 71291
Ph. 318-503-2022
Email: myfavoritehoney@gmail.com
 
RIVER REGION OF LA
Julian Lane, Jr. Web Site
1307 N. Florida Street
Covington, LA 70433
Ph. 985-635-1440
Email: jr.buzz@hotmail.com
RUSTON-LINCOLN PARISH
Tom Faber
1511 N. Trenton Street
Ruston, LA 71270
Ph. 318-251-2319
Email: tfaber@twinoaksinc.com
SWLA
Keith Hawkins
P.O. Box 609
DeRidder, LA 70634
Ph. 337-463-7006
Email: KHawkins@agcenter.lsu.edu
 
BAYOU
Warren Hoag, Jr.
1115 S. Lake Arthur Ave.
Jennings, LA 70546
ph: 337-824-0937
Email: wwhoagjr@charter.net
MISS-LOU
Ken Ensminger
250 Airport Road
Vidalia, LA 71373
Ph. 318-481-1740
Email: gfensminger344@hotmail.com
Beekeepers of TANGI-TAMINGTON
Kevin Mixon Web Site
29909 Elmore McKigney Ln.
Springfield, LA 70464
Ph. 985-320-5019
Email: komixon74@gmail.com